製造工廠影像監控需求

工廠生產的過程中,每一分投入的資金都對於淨利率有著極大影響,而視訊監控得以協助管理者透過遠端方式監控裝配廠各角落。監視攝影機能有效抑止並辨識工作區域的盜竊、員工的不適當作為、謊報傷害索賠等。舉例來說,若一位員工聲稱於工作時受傷,監控錄影將成為有用的證據來支持或反駁他們的索賠。此外,提供業主回顧事件的機會,讓其得以更加了解事發過程,藉此保護公司省下一大筆員工賠償,與其他捏造索賠的支付。

Manufacturing plant img

製造業的安全考量

  • 製造公司需要即時、快速的安全反應時間來面對安全疏漏與威脅的發生。
  • 確保您的庫存品以專業的方式維護與控管。
  • 保護您的商業機密不外流至競爭同業手中。
  • 監控生產區、大門、出入口、行政區域與倉庫區的同時,維護員工在休息室與洗手間等空間的個人隱私。
  • 確保無塵室與公司其他特定區域皆符合安全標準作業程序(SSOP)。透過視訊監控系統的全年無休運作, 安全漏洞或企圖性威脅將被妥善紀錄並作為後續調查之用途。

製造業安全之應對方案

  • AI NVR 軟體將即時監控影像與使用者的新系統或現有系統進行整合以提高效率。資料彙集與分析,同時也涵蓋簡報處理。AI NVR 具備該行業最完善精良的影像搜尋與探勘功能。
  • 針對監管一切安全程序的IT管理員與CSO的需求所設計。

影像監控用於製造業之優點

  • 安全視訊監控系統經證明能夠有效抑制盜竊、犯罪、與其他非法活動,並適用於製造業以及各種規模大小的物流中心。當失竊的狀況發生時,錄影片段將成為有效檢驗證據並進一步確認犯案者。
  • 為您的生產區增加一層安全與保護。安裝於大型機械附近的監控攝影機,在意外或安全疏漏發生時,能夠協助及時通報第一線人員處理。此外,也能用於偵查員工的不適當行為。
  • 遠端監控功能讓您可以使用智慧型手機、平板電腦、筆記型電腦、或桌上型電腦即時觀看製造廠區的錄影片段。
  • 以監控生產活動的方式協助生產區的品質控管。相關資訊也能進一步用於改善生產程序、提升效率與基本表現。
鐵雲 AI 解決方案之優勢
  • 非常簡單就能架設(設定)完成。AI 解決方案無須校準,並在設定完成後第一天就能使用。使須花費幾小時佈署預設值、私有雲和大數據影像解決方案。
  • 支援ONVIF IP攝影機及 DVR/NVR 基礎架構。 不需要購買高價內建分析系統之攝影機。
  • 預設且為私有雲之架構非常安全。
  • 一體化之解決方案,含多種分析功能,包括影像搜尋 (物件搜尋及偵測)、臉部快搜與辨識、及周圍保護和警報。
  • 透過網路、筆記型電腦、桌上型電腦、智慧型手機或平板電腦隨時監視、掌握當下的安全狀態。
  • 運用彈性、私有雲基礎之系統讓視訊監控網路在未來不輕易被時代趨勢所淘汰。同時,鐵雲能夠無縫配合您的基礎建設與商業需求。客戶能夠以50台攝影機為基數,視需求更多或更少,來成功打造您的安全網絡。

In manufacturing processes, every dollar that is retained makes a big difference in profit margins. Video surveillance helps managers keep a virtual eye on all aspects of the assembly plant remotely. Cameras can help deter and detect workplace thefts, the inappropriate conduct of employees, and false injury claims. For instance, if an employee claims they were injured while on the job, security film can be helpful in backing or refuting their claim. Further, it offers employers the opportunity to review events as they happened clearly. This can help save companies a significant amount of money on Worker’s Compensation claims and other benefits that are falsely claimed.

Manufacturing-plant

Industry Concerns

  • Manufacturing companies need fast security response time in case of a threat or security breach.
  • Making sure that inventories are maintained and controlled in a professional manner.
  • Assuring that Trade Secrets are not divulged to competitors.
  • Maintaining the privacy of employees in spaces like break rooms and restrooms, while monitoring the production floor, gates, entrances, administrative areas, and warehouse space.
  • Meeting Security Standard Operating Procedures (SSOP) in Clean Rooms and other restricted areas of your company. By keeping a video surveillance system operating 24×7, security breaches or attempted security breaches are well documented for further investigation.

Meeting the Challenges of the Manufacturing Industry

  • CityEyes software integrates real-time video monitoring to your new or existing system and improves efficiency. Data collection, analysis, as well as disposal briefing is included. CityEyes has the most complete and sophisticated video search and video mining capabilities in the industry.
  • Designed to meet the needs of IT administrators and Chief Security Officers who oversee the security processes.

Advantages of Video Surveillance in Manufacturing

  • Security video surveillance system is proven to curb theft, crimes, and other illegal activities in Manufacturing and distribution centers of all sizes. In the event of a theft, video footage is helpful for providing forensic evidence and identifying subjects.
  • Adds a layer of safety and protection on your production floor. Cameras mounted near large machinery can help alert first responders in the event of an accident or security breach. Further, it can be used to detect inappropriate behavior of employees.
  • Remote Monitoring capabilities make it possible to live stream security camera footage of your manufacturing facility to your Smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
  • Helps with Quality Control on the production floor by monitoring activity. In turn, this information can be used to improve processes to boost efficiency and the bottom line.
Benefits of Using IronYun CityEyes Solutions for Manufacturing
  • Easy-to-use, Simple to configure and Setup. Hours to deploy an on-premise, private cloud, and big data video solution.
  • Support all legacy analog, IP camera and DVR/NVR infrastructure.
  • All-in-One, private cloud, and hybrid cloud video surveillance systems.
  • Flexible, private cloud-based system allows you to future-proof your video surveillance network. IronYun seamlessly grows with your infrastructure and business needs. Clients can start with 50 cameras or less and add more cameras as needed to grow your security network.
  • Legacy costly and hard to maintain DVR/NVRs is not needed. IronYun CityEyes CVR (Cloud Video Recorders) appliances offer integrated advanced NVR and multi-tier storage functions.
  • Cloud computing and big data video search and video mining features are built into the system. This advanced feature includes over 50 types of various cloud-enabled IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) makes it simple and easy to use.
  • Monitor or check the status of your security from the web, your laptop, desktop computer, Smartphone, or tablet.
  • IronYun CityEyes solutions empower security personnel with one centrally managed security center.
  • On-premise and Private Cloud-based architecture are a secure way to monitor your property.