近年來,公共安全為各國政府、公家與民營企業所重視的議題之一。因此安全監控攝影機成了有效的工具,用以檢視潛在的安全顧慮,並進一步提供現場保安小組有用的相關情報。

鐵雲 CityEyes 解決方案有效簡化操作程序,並且全年365天守護您的城市、企業、與組織,使其在運作上更加安全。

Public-Place

視訊安全就是服務應用

  • 辨識潛在威脅與可疑活動,並加以標記,將警訊傳至相關團隊。第一線人員越快得到消息,便能及時進行處理,杜絕危險的發生。
  • 影像歸檔:大容量的儲存空間讓您的保安人員得以回顧先前的影像檔案,幫助執法機構有效鎖定街頭犯罪的嫌疑人。

城市各區域的公安需求

犯罪率在各城市與市鎮有持續上升的趨勢。不論是小型犯罪、幫派犯罪、毒品相關不法行徑、惡意襲擊、嚴重交通違法等,都可以利用公共場所與街角的監控攝影機捕捉過程並保留紀錄。企業內部私有雲VSaaS服務有效協助在地執法機構辨識可疑犯罪活動與相關嫌疑人。倫敦以保持其城市的高度治安而聞名遐邇,如今已有超過四百萬台攝影機使用於英國。根據統計,CCTV攝影機有助於解決一千件犯罪中的3%,同時估計有70%件凶殺案調查在CCTV錄像片段的協助下而破案。

監控攝影機有效維護秩序

  • 安全視訊監控的應用已顯示出能夠有效預防竊盜、搶劫等犯罪。經由錄影內容還原的資訊將有助於辨識出嫌疑者,並作為有效法律依據。
  • 視訊監控有效協助交通管控、交通監測、及違法案件的辦理等。先進的分析應用以車牌辨識(LPR)或是自動車號辨識(ANPR)有效擴大您的監控範疇。LPR與ANPR能夠針對卡車、汽車、機車等車牌號碼進行辨讀,並將其紀錄至資料庫中。
  • 視訊資料搜尋與探勘應用讓管理者得以掌握人員動態,並掃描檢視違法行為、電子收費系統、都市交通監測與管控。
鐵雲CityEyes解決方案之優勢
  • 操作容易、便於安裝與設定。僅需幾個小時便能設置完成一個企業用私有雲大數據視訊解決方案。
  • 支援一切舊式類比攝影機、IP攝影機與DVR/NVR基礎建設。
  • 一體化、私有雲、混合雲視訊監控系統。
  • 運用彈性、私有雲基礎系統讓您的視訊監控網路在未來不輕易被時代趨勢所淘汰。同時,鐵雲能夠無縫配合您的基礎建設與商務需求。客戶將以50台攝影機為基數,視需求更多或更少,來成功打造您的安全網絡。
  • 淘汰成本過高又難以維護的老式DVR / NVRs。鐵雲CityEyes CVR (Cloud Video Recorders)提供整合性的先進NVR與多層次存儲功能。
  • 雲端運算、視訊資料搜尋與探勘等特色即內建於系統中。前端性的特色包括超過50種多樣的雲端IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics),讓您更易於使用。
  • 您能透過網路、筆記型電腦、桌上型電腦、智慧型手機或平板電腦隨時監視、掌握當下的安全狀態。
  • 鐵雲CityEyes解決方案擁有集中管理的安全中心,提供保安小組善加使用。
  • 企業用私有雲基礎架構能夠滿足您的安全需求。

These days, public safety is a major concern for Governments, as well as public and private businesses everywhere. Security cameras are a helpful tool for detecting possible concerns and providing intelligence to security teams working on-site.

IronYun CityEyes appliance solution helps streamline operations and make your City, Business or Organization operate more securely, 365 days a year.

Video Security as a Service Applications

  • Recognizing Potential Threats-Suspicious activity is flagged and an alert is sent to appropriate personnel. This can help avert dangerous situations by getting first-responders on-site faster.
  • Video Archive – Extensive storage allows security personnel to access the video files for review later. This is helpful for law enforcement agencies to determine suspects in street level crimes.

Public Safety in Municipal Areas

In many cities and towns, crime rates are rising. Petty crimes, gang activity, drug-related activity, assaults, and serious traffic offenses can be documented using security cameras in public areas and streets. On-premise, private cloud VSaaS services help support local law enforcement in identifying suspected criminal activity and suspects associated with these crimes. London is known for the high level of security they maintain in the City. Currently, there are over 4 million surveillance cameras being used in England. According to statistics, CCVT cameras aid in solving 3% of every 1,000 crimes that occurred. It was estimated that 70% of homicide investigations were solved with the help of video footage captured on the CCTV system.

Surveillance Cameras Are Helpful for Maintaining Order

  • Security video surveillance has shown to be effective in preventing theft, robbery and other crimes. Information recovered on recorded video is helpful for identifying the suspect and providing legal evidence.
  • Video assists in traffic control, illegal activity, and traffic monitoring. Advanced analytics applications can broaden your range of surveillance with license plate recognition (LPR) or Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR). LPR and ANPR are designed to read license numbers on trucks, cars, and motorcycles and record it into a database.
  • Video search and video mining applications allow administrators to track personnel, as well as scan drivers for violation enforcement, electronic toll collections, and traffic monitoring and control in urban areas.
Benefits of Using IronYun CityEyes Solutions
  • Easy-to-use, Simple to configure and Setup. Hours to deploy an on-premise, private cloud, and big data video solution.
  • Support all legacy analog, IP camera and DVR/NVR infrastructure.
  • All-in-One, private cloud, and hybrid cloud video surveillance systems.
  • Flexible, private cloud-based system allows you to future-proof your video surveillance network. IronYun seamlessly grows with your infrastructure and business needs. Clients can start with 50 cameras or less and add more cameras as needed to grow your security network.
  • Legacy costly and hard to maintain DVR/NVRs is not needed. IronYun CityEyes CVR (Cloud Video Recorders) appliances offer integrated advanced NVR and multi-tier storage functions.
  • Cloud computing and big data video search and video mining features are built into the system. This advanced feature includes over 50 types of various cloud-enabled IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) makes it simple and easy to use.
  • Monitor or check the status of your security from the web, your laptop, desktop computer, Smartphone, or tablet.
  • IronYun CityEyes solutions empower security personnel with one centrally managed security center.
  • On-premise and Private Cloud based architecture are secure.