團隊陣容

鐵雲科技的經營團隊由各個涉足雲端運算、視訊監控的資深專家所組成,同時擁有深厚的高階管理經驗。過去4年來,管理與工程團隊都曾共事於工研院(www.itri.org.tw)的雲端運算中心與其他指標性公司。2009年時,工研院的雲端運算中心發跡於台灣新竹,由來自美國的菁英管理團隊所領導。在之後的4年裡,該團隊鎖定廣大且發展中的視訊監控市場,開發了產業領先之運算技術、大數據IaaS與SaaS產品,以及VSaaS (Video Surveillance as a Service)服務。

Paul Sun

PAUL SUN, 孫魁科

董事長兼總經理

Paul具有豐富的高階主管經驗,同時也是一名成功的連續創業家,在VC創投公司方面取得多項成就。Paul是三個相當成功的美國高科技新創公司的創始人。其中,Paul在一間電信與數據通訊系統公司Avidia Systems擔任總經理。之後1997年該公司被PairGain Technologies收購。1998年,Paul成立DSL.net (Nasdaq: DSLN),擔任董事長與技術總監,透過首次公開募股(IPO)帶領公司趨向成熟完善。此外,Paul亦是Motia的創始人與總經理。在成立鐵雲科技之前,Paul在工研院擔任雲端運算中心的主管,致力於雲端運算與大數據技術的研究。

Follow me:
Jerry Ko

JERRY KO, 柯積忠

技術研發副總

不論是新創公司或全球性發展成熟公司,Jerry在管理大型軟體工程企劃上都有十分豐富的經驗。在成立鐵雲科技之前,他曾擔任工研院雲端運算中心的部門主管,統籌所有軟體產品。Jerry也曾於Shutterfly(Nasdaq: SFLY),一間具指標性的個人影像發佈及分享的社交網路公司,擔任產品工程副總。此外,他亦有於Escalate與Netscape帶領工程團隊的經驗。

Follow me:
Jennifer Hou

JENNIFER HOU, 侯玉貞

財務與人資副總

Jennifer於企業創投基金融資方面具有廣博且豐富的經驗。在成立鐵雲科技之前,她在工研院擔任新創投資發展的總監,並培育了許多新創公司。在來到工研院之前,Jennifer擔任興能高科技公司的財務總監、營運總監與創立人,並成功帶領公司成為世界主要藍芽電池組件供應商之一。興能高科技當前正籌備於台灣證券交易所的首次公開募股(IPO)。

Follow me:
Devin Jeng

DEVIN JENG, 鄭富元

營運副總

Devin對於企業IT基礎建設的規劃與管理已有20年以上的經驗。在成立鐵雲科技之前,Devin為工研院資訊科技與數據中心營運團隊的總監,與超過8,000名同仁共事。Devin的團隊負責公司的服務級別協議(SLA)、全球網路、資訊科技與數據中心基礎建設。

Follow me:
Daniel Low

DANIEL LOW, 罗瑞荣

東南亞地區副總

Daniel曾擔任MPX Technologies的總經理。在這之前,他則擔任Inno Display私人有限公司之董事總經理,負責擬定新的經營策略。此外,Daniel於新加坡也曾擔任Jurong Technologies的BD副總與Flairis Technology的BD主管。

Follow me:
Simon Jang

SIMON JANG, 張成坤

韓國地區副總

Simon擁有超過28年ICT產業的經驗。曾任職於LG與SK集團並跨足各領域:全國網路設計、裝置部署、數據封包之營運操作、網際網路、信息傳輸、電話通訊、網際協議通話技術等。另外,Simon也曾擔任製造商Turin Networks的駐美經理、解決方案供應商MPX Technology的駐美經理、韓國SI Taechang的執行董事、以及韓國SI KW的執行董事。

Follow me:

Management Team

The ironYun management team consists of seasoned senior cloud computing. video surveillance experts with significant executive management experiences. The Management and engineering team has worked together at the ITRI (www.itri.org.tw) cloud computing center and other leading corporations for over the past four years. The ITRI cloud computing center was started in Hsinchu. Taiwan in 2009 by a group of senior executives from the United States. over the past four years the team has developed industry-leading computing and big data IaaS. SaaS products and VSaaS (video surveillance as a service) services for the large and growing video surveillance market.

TOM MA

Executive Chairman of the Board

Tom has more than 20 years of industry experience leading companies that develop, manufacture and market high-end software and hardware, to a broad range of markets. Prior to founding IronYun, Mr. Ma founded MPX Technology Group, serving as its Chairman & CEO. Tom is a senior executive at many multinational companies in IT, and Telecom industries. He has served as Chairman/CEO at TVAnywhere Inc; He was also the Sr. VP for Turin Networks, which was acquired by Dell Computer in 2012 for $900 million. Tom has served as the regional VP and Managing Director for Asia Pacific region for PairGain Technologies, a highly successful telecom company that was acquired by ADC Telecom for $2 billion in the year 2000.

Follow me:

PAUL SUN

President and CEO

Paul is a seasoned executive and successful serial entrepreneur with multiple successes at VC funded companies. Paul was the founder of three successful venture capital funded high technology startups in the United States. Mr. Sun was the President/CEO of Avidia Systems, a highly successful telecom and Datacom system company that was acquired by PairGain Technologies in 1997. In 1998, Paul founded DSL.net (Nasdaq: DSLN) and served as its Chairman & CTO; he led the company from startup phase through a successful IPO. Paul was also the founder, President & CEO of Motia, Inc. Prior to founding IronYun Inc. Mr. Sun was the director of ITRI cloud computing center, ITRI Cloud Computing Center is a leading national research institute focusing on cloud computing and big data technologies.

Follow me:

JERRY KO

Vice President of Engineering

Jerry has extensive experience managing large-scale software engineering projects at startups and established global companies. Prior to founding IronYun, Mr. Ko is the division director for ITRI cloud computing center, responsible for all software products. Jerry was vice president of product engineering at Shutterfly (Nasdaq: SFLY), a leading web-based social expression and personal publishing service company. Mr. Ko has also led engineering teams at Escalate and Netscape.

Follow me:

JENNIFER HOU

CFO and Human Resources

Jennifer has broad and extensive experience in the field of corporate and venture capital fundraising. Prior to founding IronYun, Jennifer was the director of new venture development at ITRI, where she led the incubation group for various ITRI startups. Prior to ITRI, Jennifer was the founder, CFO and COO for SYNergy Scentech Corp., where she grew the company to a world leading supplier of Bluetooth battery component company. SYNergy is planning an IPO in Taiwan stock exchange

Follow me:

RANDOLPH CARTER

Vice President of Americas Region

Randolph has more than 25 years of advancement and achievement in DoD Aerospace engineering integration, operations, and certification along with a vast knowledge of the UAV systems, intelligence, security surveillance, and reconnaissance (ISR) industry. Proven ability to lead and drive engineering development and operational teams, after graduating from Purdue University Randolph has held senior corporate positions. Prior to IronYun Randolph was CEO of Nav-Team LLC and VP of a DRS a major US DoD corporation.

Follow me:

DEVIN JENG

Vice President of Operations

Devin is a senior IT leader with over 20 years of experience in enterprise IT infrastructure planning and management. Prior to founding IronYun, Devin was the director of ITRI’s IT and data center operations team serving over 8,000 employees. Devin’s team has responsibility for the company’s service SLA, global networking,  IT and data center infrastructure.

Follow me:

DANIEL LOW

Vice President of SouthEast Asia Region

Mr. Low was the country general manager for MPX Technologies. Prior to MPX, he was the managing director for Inno Display Pte Ltd, where he was responsible for new business strategy. Daniel was the vice president of business development for Jurong Technologies and director of business development for Flairis Technology in Singapore

Follow me:

SIMON JANG

Vice President of Korea Region

Simon has over 28 years of experience in the ICT industry. Simon worked for LG group and SK group in various capacities including nationwide Network Design, Deployment, Operation for the Packet data, Internet, Transmission, Telephone, VoIP services. Simon served as a Country manager for US-based Manufacturer Turin Networks, Country manager of US-based Solution provider MXP Technology, Executive Director of Korea-based SI company Taechang, Executive Director of Korea-based SI company KW.

Follow me: