私有雲&大數據視訊管理平台

management-plateform-banner-2

我們的CityEyes裝置可以作為私有雲(或混和雲)視訊監控系統,提供使用者「一體化」的下世代雲端計算與大數據解決方案。CityEyes整合軟硬體來打造安全私有的視訊基礎建設。CityEyes裝置與雲端影像錄製將於公司的數據中心、第三方數據中心、或安全託管對象來達到視訊監控即服務(VSaaS)的需求。我們的VSaaS型號提供您最高等級的安全性,但並不影響其易於管理的優點,同時比起舊式安全系統擁有更實惠的價格基礎。CityEyes使用高效率、完全虛擬化的IaaS、PaaS、SaaS與雲端軟體,以更快速、更有效地佈置您的安全系統。

一體化裝置

all-in-one-appliance-banner

鐵雲CityEyes為同產業間第一個雲端基礎的企業用視訊監控裝置,並針對雲端運算與大數據視訊監控應用程式量身訂做。使得CCTV使用上更容易操作並簡化了該基礎建設。易於安裝、易於啟用的一體化雲端基礎軟硬體架構擁有不容易被時代趨勢所淘汰的特性,將成為您未來視訊監控基礎建設的理想平台。

影像作業系統

video-operating-system-banner

鐵雲VOS私有雲虛擬化平台讓使用者能夠有效將各種應用程式進行虛擬化。PaaS (Platform-as-a-Service)架構作為APIs開放式平台,可以更容易、更快速、更彈性地擴充至第三方產品。如此一來,能夠進一步降低數據中心成本,提升系統與應用程式正常工作時間,並大幅度簡化應用程式或分析引擎在雲端上的運行方式。

最低總體擁有成本(TCO)
ownership-banner
  • 雲端虛擬伺服器: 節省實體伺服器的成本支出。
  • 智慧影像分類: 僅傳送視訊元資料(Meta data)。
  • 多層次存儲架構:與舊式DVR/NVR HDD或NAS、SAN基礎存儲系統相較之下具有最低的總體擁有成本(TCO)。
  • 虛擬智慧影像分析: 共用昂貴的智慧影像分析引擎。
  • 雲端分析中心(CAC):雲端分析中心(CAC)擴展了CityEyes系統所提供的相關功能和視訊分析。無縫地容納PaaS架構下的多種分析引擎,並為終端用戶提供進階視訊搜索與探勘功能。這樣的特色有效協助依賴專屬伺服器的舊式系統進行現代化,進而全面地節省軟硬體的資源。
  • 雲端錄像裝置(CVR): 與傳統、昂貴的DVR和NVR不同,我們的雲端錄像裝置為多層次、高穩定性的雲端設備,專為記錄並儲存類比、數位ONVIF IP攝影機長期影像的需求所設計。CityEyes CVR可安裝作為容納多達12個6TB企業級硬碟,甚至總共可達至72TB的存儲容量。視不同應用而需要更多的存儲空間,只要透過連結CVR到外部JBOD(Just a Bunch of Disks)磁碟存儲系統即能進行容量的擴充。此類型的擴充方法可以驚人地將存儲容量增加至360個硬碟或擁有2.1PB的原始容量!
  • CityEyes兩種產品的選擇:CityEyes系統針對您的需求提供兩種不同的產品。CEA-100系列建議中小型企業使用。CEA-100支援多達128個附有2個CVR的IP攝影機。CEA-500系列則建議用於需要監控更大區域或需要超過256個IP攝影機的客戶。CEA-500支援多達1,000個附有4個CVR的IP攝影機。對於如此大規模的配置,可以將多個CAC安裝作為一個群組,進而管理多達50,000台、甚至更多的攝影機!
  • 虛擬機的最佳化表現: 支援功能強大的雲端運算虛擬機,並進一步共用軟體影像分析引擎間的硬體資源,因此得以降低設置智慧影像分析(IVA)引擎之成本。
  • 無需NVR:直接連接IP攝影機至EtherNet網路交換器,節省基礎建設成本與維護費用。視訊存儲空間將由CVR設備提供。
  • 多層次雲端存儲架構: 支援多級別之高效能視訊存儲架構。第一層存儲系統包括對於機密影像檔案的最適企業級RAID 0,1,5,6存儲系統保護。另外針對大容量和長期的視訊存儲需求,CEA可以進行擴充,並容納PB級長期視訊存儲組成的第二層磁帶存儲架構。
  • 支援大數據IVA: 支援現今發展快速的多種智慧前端IVA(智慧影像分析)引擎。所有IVA皆可於CAC設備運行,成功節省軟體授權成本與簡化管理。
  • <strongIVA應用支援: 可支援IVA引擎涵蓋LPR/ANPR、人臉偵測與辨識、虛擬圍籬偵測、物件與人數計算、影像濃縮技術、攝影機狀態監測、車輛軌跡與道路分析等。鐵雲集合大量且日益增長的多種IVA引擎與專利,期望滿足客戶的各項需求。
  • 中央管理VMS/CMS: 在CAC私有雲運行的VMS提供用戶最大的彈性和效率。CAC之VMS軟體能夠高效管理龐大規模的攝像機網路,以及分佈廣且多處的視訊網路。
  • 資料冗餘與備份: CVR設備以企業級RAID 0,1,5,6為建構基礎,進行最大硬碟驅動故障保護。CVR的設置可用於資料冗餘、鏡像技術、遠端備份與災難復原(DR)
  • 擴充可行性: 鐵雲CityEyes裝置考慮到您的擴充需求。由最基本的小型100系列64台攝影機開始,視您的需求可擴充至500系列並支援成千上萬台攝影機。
  • 應用效能管理:鐵雲CityEyes裝置具備強大功能且容易使用的APM管理軟體。APM將監測該裝置與硬體效能、可用性。自動警報與日誌紀錄為管理員維護服務層級協議(SLA)不可或缺的功能。

Private Cloud & Big Data Video Management Platform

management-plateform-banner

Our CityEyes appliance is a private – or hybrid – cloud video surveillance system that offers users an “all-in-one” next generation Cloud computing and Big Data solution. CityEyes consolidates hardware and software components that are needed to build a secure private surveillance infrastructure. CityEyes Appliances and Cloud Video Recorders operate securely in company data centers, third-party data centers, or security command centers for their Video Surveillance as a Service (VSaaS) needs. Our VSaaS model offers the highest level of security but is still easy to manage while offering a lower cost basis than most traditional security systems. CityEyes uses efficient, full virtualization IaaS (Infrastructure-as-a-Service), PaaS (Platform-as-a-Service), SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) and preconfigured cloud software modules to deploy your security system quickly and efficiently!

All-in-one Appliance

all-in-one-appliance-banner

IronYun CityEyes Appliance is the industry’s first cloud based enterprise video surveillance appliance that is optimized for cloud computing and big data video surveillance applications. It redefines availability and simplifies the CCTV infrastructure. The simple-to-configure, simple-to-deploy all-in-one cloud based hardware and software architecture is the ideal platform for future proofing your video surveillance infrastructure.

Video Operating System

video-operating-system-banner

The IronYun VOS private cloud virtualization platform empowers users to virtualize any application with confidence. The PaaS (Platform-as-a-Service) framework is an open platform with APIs for easy, fast and flexible extensions to third parties products. This can drive down data center cost, increase system and application uptime, and drastically simplify the way applications or analytic engines run in the cloud.

Lowest Total Cost of Ownership
ownership-banner
  • Cloud Virtual Servers: Efficiencies – Save cost on number of physical servers.
  • Intelligent Video Filters: Internet bandwidth savings – Transmit only video Meta data.
  • Multi-tier Storage Architecture: Lowest Total Cost compared to legacy DVR/NVR HDD or NAS, SAN based storage systems.
  • Virtual Intelligent Video Analytics: Sharing of expensive intelligent video analytics engines.
  • Cloud Analytic Center (CAC) : The Cloud Analytic Center (CAC) extends the capabilities and video analytics offered by the CityEyes System. It seamlessly pools multiple analytics engines used by the PaaS framework and provides end users with advanced video search and video mining features. This capability helps modernize legacy systems that rely on dedicated servers, saving hardware and software resources across the board.
  • Cloud Video Recorder (CVR) : Unlike traditional and costly DVRs and NVRs, our Cloud Video Recorder is a multi-tier, high-reliability Cloud device that is designed to record and store analog and digital ONVIF IP cameras videos for long-term storage. CityEyes CVR can be configured to accommodate up to twelve 6TB enterprise grade hard drives or a total of 72TB storage capacity. In applications where more storage is required, the system can be extended by connecting the CVR to external JBOD (Just a Bunch of Disks) disk storage system. This type of expansion can increase the storage capacity to an amazing number of 360 hard drives or 2.1PB of raw capacity!
  • CityEyes Appliance comes in two series : CityEyes System is available in two distinct offerings. The CEA-100 Series is recommended for small medium enterprises. The CEA-100 supports up to 128 IP cameras with two (2) CVRs. The CEA-500 Series is recommended for Clients who have larger areas to monitor or the need for over 256 IP cameras. The CEA-500 supports up to 1,000 IP cameras with four (4) CVRs. For very large deployments, multiple CACs can be configured to work as a cluster to manage up to 50,000 or more cameras!
  • Optimized Performance in Virtual Machine: Supports powerful cloud computing virtual machines for sharing of hardware resources between software video analytics engines. Thus lowering the cost of deploying intelligent video analytics (IVA) engines.
  • No need for NVR: Connect IP cameras directly to Ethernet network switches. Save infrastructure cost and maintenance cost. Video storage will be provided by CVR appliances.
  • Multi-tier Cloud Storage Architecture: Support for multiple levels of high performance video storage architecture. First tier storage system includes highly reliable enterprise grade RAID (0, 1, 5, 6) storage systems protection of sensitive video files. For large capacity and longer term video storage needs, CEA can be expanded to include second tier tape storage architecture consisting of Petabytes of long term video storage.
  • Big Data IVA enabled: Supports growing lists of intelligent and sophisticated IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) engines. All IVA can be run on the CAC appliances to save software licensing cost and ease of management.
  • Proven IVA application support: Supported IVA engines including LPR/ANPR, face detection, face recognition, virtual fence, object and people counting, video summarization, camera health monitoring, vehicle route & path analysis and many others. IronYun has assembled a large and growing list of IVA engines and patents for our customers demanding needs.
  • Centrally managed VMS/CMS: Running VMS in the CAC enabled private cloud provides users with the maximum flexibility and efficiency. The CAC VMS software enables the efficient administration of very large scale video camera networks. The CAC VMS can manage distributed and multiple site video networks.
  • Data redundancy and backup: CVR appliance is built with enterprise grade RAID 0,1, 5, 6 for maximum hard disk drive failure protection. The CVR can be configured for data redundancy, mirroring, remote backup and Disaster Recovery (DR)
  • Stackable and Scalability: IronYun CityEyes appliances is built with scalability in mind. Start small with the basic 100 series for less than 64 cameras and grow with your service to support tens of thousands of cameras with the 500 series.
  • Application Performance Management: IronYun CityEyes appliance comes with powerful and easy-to-use APM management software. APM will monitor the appliance and hardware performance and availability. Automated alerting and logging reports features are a must for administrators to maintain Service Level Agreement (SLA).