多層次高效能存儲系統

鐵雲在技術上的突破所研發的多層次存儲系統,正因應現今視訊監控產業存儲容量日益增長的需求。使用磁帶存儲系統經測量可節省30%至40%的成本。.

專為百萬像素高畫質攝影機的高解析度影片所提供的多層次存儲空間。
輕鬆擴大空間滿足超過90天或180天長期存儲需求,以利於取得NVR/DVR的影像資料。
價格實惠的背後,涵蓋了多層次存儲陣列、從高端至划算的解決方案與HDD間擁有的高相容度。

  • 虛擬化、私有雲基礎的多層次存儲系統以多種應用為目的所設計。在商業所需驅使下的存儲需求,進一步決定了系統的配置方式。大多數應用都能受益於各級別的存儲服務,並在該存儲空間上付出較低成本的同時,也能享有高效能表現。
  • 然而在實際操作上,僅為每個應用目的設置單一層不僅缺乏效率,各別配置的單一計畫也將導致多餘的勞力、支出成本、與供給延遲。相反地,建議的做法是製作預設定義值的各層目錄,接著視需求從目錄中依應用目的分配存儲空間。
  • 虛擬機的最佳化表現: 支援功能強大的雲端運算虛擬機,並進一步共用軟體影像分析引擎間的硬體資源,因此得以降低設置智慧影像分析(IVA)引擎之成本。
  • 無需NVR:直接連接IP攝影機至EtherNet網路交換器,節省基礎建設成本與維護費用。視訊存儲空間將由CVR設備提供。
  • 多層次雲端存儲架構: S支援多級別之高效能視訊存儲架構。第一層存儲系統包括對於機密影像檔案的最適企業級RAID 0,1,5,6存儲系統保護。另外針對大容量和長期的視訊存儲需求,CEA可以進行擴充,並容納PB級長期視訊存儲組成的第二層磁帶存儲架構
  • 支援大數據IVA:支援現今發展快速的多種智慧前端IVA(智慧影像分析)引擎。所有IVA皆可於CAC設備運行,成功節省軟體授權成本與簡化管理。
  • IVA應用支援:可支援IVA引擎涵蓋LPR/ANPR、人臉偵測與辨識、虛擬圍籬偵測、物件與人數計算、影像濃縮技術、攝影機狀態監測、車輛軌跡與道路分析等。鐵雲集合大量且日益增長的多種IVA引擎與專利,期望滿足客戶的各項需求。
  • 中央管理VMS/CMS:在CAC私有雲運行的VMS提供用戶最大的彈性和效率。CAC之VMS軟體能夠高效管理龐大規模的攝像機網路,以及分佈廣且多處的視訊網路。
  • 資料冗餘與備份:CVR設備以企業級RAID 0,1,5,6為建構基礎,進行最大硬碟驅動故障保護。CVR的設置可用於資料冗餘、鏡像技術、遠端備份與災難復原(DR)
  • 擴充可行性: 鐵雲CityEyes裝置考慮到您的擴充需求。由最基本的小型100系列64台攝影機開始,視您的需求可擴充至500系列並支援成千上萬台攝影機。
  • 應用效能管理:鐵雲CityEyes裝置具備強大功能且容易使用的APM管理軟體。APM將監測該裝置與硬體效能、可用性。自動警報與日誌紀錄為管理員維護服務層級協議(SLA)不可或缺的功能。

Multi-Tier High Performance Storage System

IronYun developed a breakthrough multi-tier storage system for the ever increasing storage capacity needs of video surveillance industry professionals. The cost saving using tape storage systems have been measured at 30 to 40 percent.

  • Provides multi-tier storage for high-resolution video from megapixel HD cameras.
  • Scales easily to have over 90 or 180 days long-term storage capacity for retrieved video from NVR/DVR.
  • Priced affordably for multi-tier storage arrays and high compatibility with HDD from high-end to cost-effective solution.
  • The design of a virtualized, private cloud-based multi-tiered storage system starts with the applications. It is the business needs and applications that drive the storage requirements, which in turn guide tier configuration. Most applications can benefit from a mix of storage service levels, using high performance where it is important and less expensive storage where it is not.
  • But operationally it is not efficient to configure unique tiers for each application. Individually configuring a unique scheme for each application leads to extra work, cost and provisioning delays. Instead, the recommended practice is to develop a catalog of tiers with pre-defined characteristics and then allocate storage to applications as needed from the catalog.
  • IronSafe provides to our customers’ temporary use of online downloadable computing software for storing data and storage services for archiving databases, images and other electronic data.
  • Optimized Performance in Virtual Machine: Supports powerful cloud computing virtual machines for sharing of hardware resources between software video analytics engines. Thus lowering the cost of deploying intelligent video analytics (IVA) engines.
  • No need for NVR: Connect IP cameras directly to Ethernet network switches. Save infrastructure cost and maintenance cost. Video storage will be provided by CVR appliances.
  • Multi-tier Cloud Storage Architecture: Support for multiple levels of high-performance video storage architecture. The first tier storage system includes highly reliable enterprise-grade RAID (0, 1, 5, 6) storage systems protection of sensitive video files. For large capacity and longer term video storage needs, CEA can be expanded to include second tier tape storage architecture consisting of Petabytes of long-term video storage.
  • Big Data IVA enabled: Supports growing lists of intelligent and sophisticated IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) engines. All IVA can be run on the CAC appliances to save software licensing cost and ease of management.
  • Proven IVA application support: Supported IVA engines including LPR/ANPR, face detection, face recognition, virtual fence, object and people counting, video summarization, camera health monitoring, vehicle route & path analysis and many others. IronYun has assembled a large and growing list of IVA engines and patents for our customers demanding needs.
  • Centrally managed VMS/CMS: Running VMS in the CAC enabled private cloud provides users with the maximum flexibility and efficiency. The CAC VMS software enables the efficient administration of very large scale video camera networks. The CAC VMS can manage distributed and multiple site video networks.
  • Data redundancy and backup: CVR appliance is built with enterprise-grade RAID 0,1, 5, 6 for maximum hard disk drive failure protection. The CVR can be configured for data redundancy, mirroring, remote backup and Disaster Recovery (DR)
  • Stackable and Scalability: IronYun CityEyes appliances is built with scalability in mind. Start small with the basic 100 series for less than 64 cameras and grow with your service to support tens of thousands of cameras with the 500 series.
  • Application Performance Management: IronYun CityEyes appliance comes with powerful and easy-to-use APM management software. APM will monitor the appliance and hardware performance and availability. Automated alerting and logging reports features are a must for administrators to maintain Service Level Agreement (SLA).