icon

Protecting Soft Targets - The Private Sector Response to Threats and Crises Thursday April 9, 2020 at 9 am San Francisco / 12 pm New York / 4 pm London In this session, we will explore different key aspects of...

Read more

Interface show assembled a combination of Best-in-Breed hardware and software solutions, along with local experts and organizations to help educate, advise and connect you to resources that can help you meet your goals. (Interface) IronYun will attend the show with...

Read more

On this coming February 25-28, our partner Euroma will show IronYun AI solutions to visitors at SICUR, Madrid. SICUR (Salon Internacional de la Seguridad) is a large annual international security conference in Spain, with over 1300 companies and 43000 professionals...

Read more

The Milestone Integration Platform Symposium, also known as MIPS, is an innovative conference that allows people to network through an open platform with people amongst the Milestone community. There are upwards of 1500 attendees from all around the world, all...

Read more

Intersec, the world’s leading security, safety, and fire protection trade show, will open doors in January 2020 with a long list of dedicated features to complement a packed exhibition floor. More than 1,100 exhibitors from 50 countries will be there, including two-thirds of the...

Read more

Encompassing everything from Video Surveillance and Access Control to Smart Home Technologies, IoT and Unmanned Security, the International Security Conference & Exposition (ISC East) is the Northeast’s largest security trade show. 7,000 security and public safety professionals convene in New York...

Read more